Diablo Vista Middle School Home
About Our School Bell Schedule Vision and Mission Statement
Counseling Counseling Services
About Activities Student of the Month Soaring Eagles Honor Roll CJSF
PTSA Parent Information Parent Education DVMS Foundation
Faculty/Staff Directory
Eagles Athletics

Contact PTSA by email at:

DVMSPTSA@gmail.com

Contact Us

2014-15 Board Member/Chair Person Contact List

 

President

Nicky Fildes

858-6568

rascals@aol.com

Executive VP

Chela Martinez

650-642-0710

chela.mart@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kim DeSimone

683-6051

Kimchispice1@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary

Debbie McGowan

980-1598

debbiemcgowan@comcast.net

Secretary

Kristina Simpson

963-5582

Kristina4411@yahoo.com

Auditor

Tom Glynn

858-9706

goldenglynns@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Deb Plafker

785-0308

djplafker@me.com

VP Legislation

Regina Yang

984-2186

reginayang71@yahoo.com

Historian

Lisa Ferbet

858-2402

lisaferbet@comcast.net

Communications/Membership:

Sandra Ahn

 

sandra.ahn@gmail.com

  Constant Contact/Newsletter

Heidi Ellicott-Pesic

 272-9701

dvmsnewsletter@gmail.com

  Honorary Service Awards

Madhuri Zyla

648-1928

m_zyla@yahoo.com

  Parent Education Rep

Jennifer Neumer

 

jneumer@yahoo.com

  Special Needs Rep

Debbie Carbone

 

dtcknitter@gmail.com

  Lunchtime Volunteers

Jennifer McCay

736-0153

jennifer.mccay@sbcglobal.net

 

  Hospitality/Staff Relations

Gina Flores

Keith Dunkel

 

559-287-0205

 

fishinjd@msn.com

keith.dunkel@att.net

 

  Teacher Representative

Nona Mikkelsen

648-8560

nmikkel@srvusd.net

VP Ways & Means:

Kelley Krock

580-7816

 kelleykrock@gmail.com

  Spirit Wear

Vicki Weisman

389-6762

trakkee@hotmail.com

  Fall Fundraiser

TAKING YEAR OFF

 

TAKING YEAR OFF

  Primo’s Run

Karen Harrison

683-2682

karentharrison@gmail.com

  Directory

Kim Boroff  (AD’s)

Regina Yang

640-5658

984-2186

kimboroff@yahoo.com

reginayang71@yahoo.com

 Walkathon

Andrea Lord

736-8348

gagalord@mac.com

VP Programs & Student Services:

Adrienne Cole

408-219-2969

audnjordyn@comcast.net

   8th Grade Promotion Party

 

 

 

  Regiistration Coordinator

Heidi Ellicott-Pesic

 272-9701

  dvmsreg@gmail.com

  Assembly Coordinator

Susan Durr

 

sed0121@gmail.com

  Family Fun Night

Andrea Lord

736-8348

gagalord@mac.com

  Sister School Program          

Juls Lopezi

571-217-9734

julslopezi@gmail.com

  Health & Wellness

Uma Desai

 

uma@umadesai.com

  Reflections

Rachael Applegate

508-596-9561

rapplegate5@hotmail.com

  Diversity & Inclusion

Gulya Gehring

 

gulyagehring@hotmail.com

  Student of the Month

Jenni Rhee

648-4094

rhee3@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Contact PTSA by email at:

DVMSPTSA@gmail.com