Diablo Vista Middle School Home
About Our School Bell Schedule Vision and Mission Statement
Counseling Services
CJSF Honor Roll Soaring Eagles Student Body Activities Student of the Month
PTSA Parent Information Parent Education DVMS Foundation
Faculty/Staff Directory Links to Resources
Eagles Athletics
Civil War Sources Research Paper Format Home Page

Contact PTSA by email at:

DVMSPTSA@gmail.com

Contact Us

2013-14 Board Member/Chair Person Contact List

 

President

Deb Plafker

785-0308

djplafker@me.com

Executive VP

Vicki Weisman

389-6762

trakkee@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Kim DeSimone

683-6051

Kimchispice1@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary

Debbie McGowan

980-1598

debbiemcgowan@comcast.net

Secretary

Kristina Simpson

963-5582

Kristina4411@yahoo.com

Auditor

Tom Glynn

858-9706

goldenglynns@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Lisa Ferbet

309-4549

lisaferbet@comcast.net

VP Legislation

Regina Yang

984-2186

reginayang71@yahoo.com

Historian

Gina Veazey

736-2551

ginavz@sbcglobal.net

Communications/Membership:

Adrienne Cole

736-4387

audnjordyn@comcast.net

  Honorary Service Awards

Madhuri Zyla

648-1928

m_zyla@yahoo.com

  Parent Education Rep

Jennifer Neumer

 

jneumer@yahoo.com

  Special Needs Rep

Erica Layman

648-1644

Erical_us@yahoo.com

  Lunchtime Volunteers

Jennifer McCay

736-0153

jennifer.mccay@sbcglobal.net

 

  Hospitality/Staff Relations

Amy Sidhom

Gina Flores

Stephanie Siedliski

Keith Dunkel

648-8353 736-0340

548-0305

559-287-0205

amysidhom@yahoo.com fishinjd@msn.com

ssiedliski@gmail.com

keith.dunkel@att.net

 

  Teacher Representative

Nona Mikkelsen

648-8560

nmikkel@srvusd.net

VP Ways & Means:

Andrea Lord

736-8348

 gagalord@mac.com

  Spirit Wear

Lesli Blackman

964-0881

leslib@hotmail.com

  Fall Fundraiser

Kelly Hall

208-1797

drkellyhall@yahoo.com

  Primo’s Run

Karen Harrison

683-2682

karentharrison@gmail.com

  Directory

Elizabeth Trecasse

 

736-9544

etreccase@yahoo.com

 Walkathon

Andrea Lord

736-8348

gagalord@mac.com

VP Programs & Student Services:

Nicky Walsh

208-1698

rascals@aol.com

  8th Grade Promotion Party

Deanne Garrehy

Shannon Nornhold

895-2520

648-5116

Deanne.diablok9@gmail.com

s.l.nornhold@att.net

  Assembly Coordinator

Susan Durr

 

sed0121@gmail.com

  Family Fun Night

Nicky Walsh

Andrea Lord

208-1698

736-8348

rascals@aol.com

gagalord@mac.com

  Sister School Program          

Juls Lopezi

571-217-9734

julslopezi@gmail.com

  Health & Safety

Uma Desai

312-593-5314

uma@umadesai.com

  Reflections

Mimi Hui

648-7753

mimi.y.hui@gmail.com

  Diversity & Inclusion

OPEN

 

 

  Student of the Month

Jenni Rhee

648-4094

rhee3@yahoo.com

 

Contact PTSA by email at:

DVMSPTSA@gmail.com